Academy of Country Music Awards Recap

The 52nd annual ACM Awards where held this past Sunday (04/02/17) and Now COuntry has your full list of Winners and memorable moments!!

The nights memorable moments included a performance by Tim Mcgraw and Faith Hill, performing their new single Speak to a Girl, Sam Hunt serenading his fiance in the audience, and a Florida Georgia Line + Backstreet Boys performance!!
Check out the 2017 winners below!!


Song of the Year: “Die A Happy Man” by Thomas Rhett
New Female Vocalist of the Year: Maren Morris
New Male Vocalist of the Year: Jon Pardi
New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: Brothers Osborne
Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town
Songwriter of the year: Lori McKenna
Single Record of the Year: “H.O.L.Y.” by Florida Georgia Line
Album of the Year:The Weight of These Wings by Miranda Lambert
Video of the Year: “Forever Country” by Artists of Then, Now & Forever
Vocal Event of the Year: “May We All” by Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw
Male Vocalist of the Year: Thomas Rhett
Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert
Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean