Christ Young ” It Must Be Christmas”

Country artist Chris Young will be releasing a new Christmas album on October 14th! Young released his track list and plans this morning (18/09/16) and it features artists like Brad Paisley, Alan Jackson, and Boyz II Men! The album titled “It Must Be Christmas” has ten tracks including two originals and will be available for purchase on October 14th on iTunes!

“I’ve gotten to do a lot of really cool things in my career, but I love Christmas music and I’ve only ever put out one Christmas song that was on a Sony collection album. To be able to have a full project to really put my hands on is unbelievable.” Young spoke to Nash Daily.  See the full track list for Chris Young’s “It Must Be Christmas” below!

It Must Be Christmas Track List

1.“The Christmas Song”

2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”

3. “Under the Weather”

4. “There’s a New Kid in Town” (feat. Alan Jackson)

5. “Holly Jolly Christmas”

6. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

7. “The First Noel” (feat. Brad Paisley)

8. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”

9. “Silent Night” (feat. Boyz II Men)

10. “It Must Be Christmas”