Dean Brody’s “Beautiful Freakshow”

Country artist Dean Brody just announced the full track list for his new album “Beautiful Freakshow” in a tweet! The ten track album with two released singles will be fully available for purchase on October 21st, but can be pre-ordered now! Brody’s sixth studio album has ten tracks featuring the already released singles “Bush Party” and “Time”.

Pre-order “Beautiful Freakshow” here on iTunes and check out the music video for the album’s single ” Bush Party” below!