Forever Country

In honour of there 50th annual CMA’s, some of the biggest country stars have banned together to create “Forever Country”. The four minute track is arranged of Dolly Parton‘s “I Will Always Love You”, Willie Nelson‘s “On The Road Again”, and John Denver‘s “Take Me Home Country Roads”. The video released this morning (21/09/16) features big names like Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Tim Mcgraw, and many more.

Read more about the iconic “Forever Country” here, and check out the music video below!!