Josh Turner: Deep South

Country Star Josh Turner announced his brand new “Deep South” album!! The new album set to release on March 10th has 11 tracks including the singers current Top 20 hit “Hometown Girl” and a few past releases.
Turner is excited to release some new music too, saying he’s changed a lot since his most recent releases in 2014. “I’m really proud of this album. It was really important for me to expand creatively and explore in new ways for this record,” Turner says in a press release. “The way I pick songs is different now. There are so many things in my life and career that have matured me as an artist.” He spoke to Taste Of Country.

Check out the full Deep South track listing and a LIVE performance of “Hometown Girl” at the Grand Ole Opry below!!

Josh Turner, Deep South Track Listing:
1. “Deep South”
2. “All About You”
3. “Hometown Girl”
4. “Beach Bums”
5. “Southern Drawl”
6. “Where the Girls Are”
7. “Never Had a Reason”
8. “Wonder”
9. “One Like Mine”
10. “Lay Low”
11. “Hawaiian Girl”