Kacey Musgraves Christmas Album

Kacey Musgraves announced new music coming our way this morning! The country singer will be releasing a Christmas album on October 28th. The album, including four originals, will have a total of twelve nostalgic holiday songs. The album will feature other artists like Willie NelsonLeon Bridges, and The Quebe Sisters! The singer announced through a Faceook video featuring herself and a few others dancing and singing along to some Christmas music. She also wrote “I really wanted to create a whimsical throwback holiday record, one that evokes feelings of nostalgia and simpler times.”  The album will be available for purchase through Itunes and can be purchased on Vinyl after November 2nd.

The full track list includes:

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Let It Snow (featuring The Quebe Sisters)
3. Christmas Don’t Be Late
4. A Willie Nice Christmas (Featuring Willie Nelson and Trigger; Written by Kacey Musgraves, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne)
5. Feliz Navidad
6. Christmas Makes Me Cry (Written by Kacey Musgraves, Shane McAnally and Brandy Clark)
7. Present Without A Bow (Featuring Leon Bridges; Written by Kacey Musgraves, Leon Bridges, Austin Jenkins and Luke Laird)
8. Mele Kalikimaka (featuring The Quebe Sisters)
9. I Want A Hippopotamus for Christmas
10. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
11. Ribbons and Bows (Written by Kacey Musgraves, Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter)
12. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?