Moonshine Bandit’s NEW Music

Country Group Moonshine Bandit just released a BRNAD NEW video for their single “Dad’s Pontoon”! The track, off of the upcoming album set to release March 3rd, features youtube sensation the Outlaw and fellow country singer Colt Ford.

“Baptized in Bourbon” will be the group’s first album release since 2015, and has some big names to back up the powerhouse’s return. The country album will feature choruses of rap in almost all of their songs, with help from artists like The LACS, Durwood Black,Colt Ford, Outlaw, and many more!

Check out Moonshine Bandit’s NEW SINGLE “Dads Pontoon” featuring Colt Ford and the Outlaw, and the upcoming “Baptized in Bourbon” tracklist below!

Moonshine Bandits, Baptized in Bourbon Track Listing:
1. “The Sermon” (Intro)
2. “I’m A HellRazor” feat. Crucifix
3. “Red, White, & Blue Collar”
4. “Stomp Like Hell”
5. “51FIFTY” feat. Bubba Sparxxx
6. “Ain’t Hearin’ Nothin’”
7. “Cards I Was Dealt” feat. The LACS
8. “Renegade Rides Again”
9. “Hell on Heels”
10. “Baptized In Bourbon” feat. Uncle Kracker
11. “Dad’s Pontoon” feat. Colt Ford, Outlaw
12. “Shook It Up” feat. Matt Borden
13. “I Don’t Wanna Go Home” feat. Durwood Black
14. “Take This Job” feat. David Allan Coe
15. “Wild Ones” feat. Jelly Roll
16. “Raised Up” feat. Demun Jones