Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope

Country Legend Reba McIntire is releasing a brand new two disc album! Releasing on February 3rd, the singer puts a twist on 10 traditional hymns including a “Softly and Tenderly,” ballad featuring Reba joined by Trisha Yearwood and Kelly Clarkson, which is available now, for disc one. Disc Two features 10 inspirational originals, including “I Got the Lord on My Side,” which McEntire co-wrote with her mother Jacqueline McEntire. McIntire co-produced the entire project.
For more information, see CMT News, and check out the FULL Track list below!!

Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope Full Track List
CD 1
1. “Jesus Loves Me”
2. “Oh, How I Love Jesus”
3. “When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder”
4. “Oh Happy Day”
5. “Amazing Grace”
6. “I’ll Fly Away”
7. “In The Garden/Wonderful Peace” (featuring The Isaacs)
8. “Swing Low Sweet Chariot/Swing Down Chariot”
9. “How Great Thou Art”
10. “Softly And Tenderly” (featuring Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood)

CD 2
1. “Sing It Now”
2. “Angels Singin’”
3. “God And My Girlfriends”
4. “Hallelujah, Amen”
5. “There Is A God”
6. “I Got The Lord On My Side”
7. “Back To God”
8. “Angel On My Shoulder”
9. “From The Inside Out”
10. “Say A Prayer”
11. “Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)” (physical copies only)

Amazon Bonus Tracks
11. “I Need To Talk To You”
12. “Meanwhile Back At The Cross”